Senior Divisions 2019/20 Season

The league structure for the coming season was approved by the RDTTA Management Committee on 6th August 2019.

Once again we will have 4 Divisions, each with a full complement of 12 teams.

Details of all teams, their placings, home nights and team captains as they will appear in the RDTTA Handbook, are shown in the following files. 

  Division 1 teams 2019-20.pdf

  Division 2 teams 2019-20.pdf

  Division 3 teams 2019-20.pdf

  Division 4 teams 2019-20.pdf

Reminder: the new season starts on the week beginning 16th September 2019.

The fixtures for all teams will be available on this website by the end of August.

Meanwhile, you can work out the fixtures for any team using their team number and the fixture grid in any previous RDTTA Handbook.





Last Updated:
Share This Page