Processing your request
and District Table Tennis League
Terms and Conditions
About Us

The league was founded in the early 1970s and it now has 3 divisions comprised of 9 clubs producing around 30 teams as well as 3 divisions for juniors.  The league is centred on Kendal but has members ranged as far apart as Kirkby Stephen to the east and Barrow to the west.

Contact Info

Martin Wakelin (Match Secretary)

07740933463 (m)