Divisional Shield
Divisional Shield Competition, Sunday 15 January, 2017
09.00 – 15.00,   Dallam School Sports Hall
The teams entered are:
Division 1 (to be played as a round robin)
Burton A
Crook A
Natland A
Natland B
Natland C
Division 2 (to be played in two groups of four or five, plus final)
Burton B
Burton C
Burton D
Crook B
Dallam A
Dallam B
Kirkby Stephen A
Natland D
Natland E
Division 3 (to be played in two groups of three, plus final)
Crook C
Dallam C
Dallam D
Kirkby Stephen B
Kirkby Stephen C
Please note:
  • Teams of two players, but you can bring a squad of three or more.
  • All matches will be played on the above date.
  • Tony March is chief organiser this year.
  • Please give Tony plenty of notice if there are any problems, eg your team can’t make it.
  • If any extra teams wish to enter, please tell Tony.  It may not be too late.
Author: via Kendal Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page