Divisional Shield

Dear team Captains, 

A happy new year to you all.  Just to remind you: 

Divisional Shield Handicap Competition, Sunday 10 Jan 2016

9.00 for 9.30 am, Dallam School Sports Hall, Milnthorpe 

All teams consist of two players, but you can bring three or more and rotate.  The teams involved are as below: 

Division One

Group A    Natland A, Crook A, Dalton CC B

Group B    Burton B, Dallam A, Natland B, Burton A

Division Two,   Groups to be decided.

Teams:   Burton C, Crook B, Natland C, Natland D, Kirkby Stephen A,  Kirkby Stephen B, Dallam C, Grayrigg A, Dallam B

Division Three

Group A   Dallam E, Natland E, Burton D

Group B   Natland E, Dent, Dallam D, Crook C

Note:  Natland E have 2 teams entered 

I look forward to seeing you there.

Regards,   Mick Taylor

Author: via Kendal Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page