Presentation Evening

Dear All, 

KO Cup Final and Trophy Presentation Evening, Wed 22 April 2015, Burton Memorial Hall

Hall Open from 6.30 pm, Final starts at approx 7.00 pm, Presentations to follow. There will be tea and cakes on sale with proceeds to Burton TTC. 

Last year, some teams were not present to collect their trophies at the Presentation, so here is a list of this years trophy winners to remind you and help address that problem.  All the following teams will receive trophies at the above event.

  • Div 1        Winners:   Ibis,           Runners Up:  Natland A
  • Div 2        Winners:   Natland C,     Runners Up:  Burton C
  • Div 3        Winners:   Dallam D,      Runners Up:  Grayrigg B
  • Div 4        Winners:   Natland Falcons,    Runners Up:   QKS A
  • Div 5        Winners:   Dallam Dazzlers,    Runners Up:   QKS B
  • Divisional Shield Div 1:        Winners:   Burton B,     Runners Up:    Natland B
  • Divisional Shield Div 2:        Winners:   Burton D,   Runners Up:   Grayrigg A
  • Divisional Shield Div 3:        Winners:   Natland E2,   Runners Up:   Natland E1 
  • KO Cup                Natland E  v  Crook A or B

Cheers,    Mick Taylor   

Author: via Kendal Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page