AGM 2011 Info and Pics

A nice pic of Tigers B - Div. 2 Champions & Cunningham Cup Runners-up, after receiving their awards

Back left to right: Tom Hooker, Charlie Bennett, Larry Gresham. Sam Hooker at the front

WELL DONE LADS!!! - plenty more to come....


 Ron Hedley & Derek Barker

(Tigers A - Div. 1 Runners Up incl. Julian Creighton, Richard Baker & John Simms)



Dennis Crane (Wrest Park - Div. 1 Champions, incl. Peter Jones & Tom Oliver) 



Martin Livesey, Russell Penn and Clint Armstrong

(Co-Op A - Premier League Champions, incl. Richard Steel)



 Terry Lau (Caddington) & Sam Pearson (Co-Op B) - Random Doubles Champions

with Alex Murdoch (ETTA Chairman)



 Alex Petrohilos (Wrest Park A - Hotard Challenge Shield Winners) with Alex Murdoch

(Incl. Maurice Mann, Peter Daly, Brian Cranny & Steve Wallis)


 Alan Chadwick and Pete Lyons

(Vauxhall G - Cunningham Cup Winners, incl. Louie Penfold, Scott Peters & Paul Munns)



 Ernie Denman, Tony Durnford & Sam Pearson

(Co-Op B - Div. 2 Runners Up, incl. Chris Denman) 



Apologies for the blur on some of the photos, Val really had her work cut out with a bad camera!

NOTE: E-mail any photos you'd like putting up to 

Author: via Luton Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page