County Divisions for 2017-18

County Championships Divisions for 2017-18 are as follows

Senior A face Berkshire, Derbyshire, Devonshire 1, Middlesex 1, Nottinghamshire, Sussex 1 and Yorkshire

Veteran A face Avon, Dorset 1, Kent 1, Leicestershire 1, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire 1 and Yorkshire 1

Senior B (Div 2A) face Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Northumberland, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, and Worcestershire

Veteran B (Div 2A) face Derbyshire, Leicestershire 2, Leicestershire 3, Northamptonshire 1, Northamptonshire 2, Staffordshire, Yorkshire 3 

Over 60's (Div 1A) face Cheshire 2, Cheshire 3, Lancashire, Lincolnshire, the other Warwickshire team Worcestershire and Yorkshire 2

Juniors (Div 1A) face Cheshire 1, Durham 1, Lincolnshire 1, Norfolk, Staffordshire, Worcestershire and Yorkshire 2

Cadets (Div  1B) face Cambridgeshire, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Staffordshire, Suffolk and Yorkshire 2 


Author: via Warwickshire Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page