Division 3 singles round 1 & 2 to be played before Christmas if possible

Scorecard in pdf and spreadsheet links

template scorecard.pdf

template scorecard.xlsx

Round 1

  1. A Marshall conceeded to I Gomerson
  2. M Dale conceeded to I Fraser
  3. I Wells conceeded toF Darvill
  4. T Hood  beats B Morrison by concession

Round 2

  1. A Holey v D Crawford
  2. P Ivers conceeded to Roy Mackay
  3. R Simms conceeded to Iain Fraser
  4. John Baker beat J Tasker 11-8,11-4,11-4,11-0
  5. F Darvill v B Clark
  6. P Smith v R Montgomery
  7. F Lyn lost to  Paul Crawshaw 12-10,11-8,6-11,11-7,8-11,13-11
  8. T Hood v N Ross
  9. E Williams conceeded to Rusty Cunningham
  10. Jim Walker beat M Allan conceeded
  11. T Farrar conceded to Eric Mitchell
  12. J Rowley conceeded to George Apperley
  13. R Hill conceded to Hamish Henderson
  14. T Craddock v R Blunden
  15. I Gomerson v F Foric
  16. J Pickworth v A Pengilley
Last Updated:
Share This Page