2017-18 season

KTTC will have 12 teams in the Notts League.


2016-17 season

Keyworth had a total of 12 teams in the Notts League. Notable results:

Premier Division:

Keyworth A, 5th

Division 2

Keyworth F, winners

Keyworth E, 3rd

KO Cup winners

Keyworth F 

Finlay Hood

U19 Division 1, winner

Isabelle Tyrrell

Amateur Sportsperson of the Year 2016

Nottingham Sports Awards



For full details of fixtures and results, see the NDTTA website

Last Updated:
Share This Page