Roll of Honour 2018-19

Competition

Awarded to

Division 1 Champions
Division 1 Runners up
Division 2 Champions
Division 2 Runners up
Division 3 Champions

Arbory
Copy Shop A
Tower B
Peel B
Desmonds Douglas

Division 3 Champions Division 3 Runners up Division 4 Champions Division 4 Runners up

Play It Forward A
Peel F
Copy Shop E

Grand Prix Team Champions - Band 1 Grand Prix Team Champions - Band 2 Grand Prix Individual Champion - Band 1 Grand Prix Individual Champion - Band 2 Arbory Peel Sam Bailey Malc Lewis

Regional Super 6's

Douglas Dynamo's

Fun Doubles Winners Fun Doubles Runners Up Wayne Taylor & Richard Hill Scott Lewis & Claude Butler

Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Champion Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Runner up Jason Quirk Malc Lewis

Top Twelve Tournament Champion

Sam Bailey Sean Drewry

Top Twelve Runner up

Veterans Championships

Jason Quirk Mike Tamarov

Veterans Singles Over 40 Champion Veterans Singles Over 40 Runner up Veterans Doubles Champions

Marc Townsend & Paul Corran Tim Baker & Chris Holland

Divisional Championships

Veterans Doubles Runners up

Division 1 Singles Champion Division 1 Singles Runner up Division 2 Singles Champion

Sean Drewry
David Parsons
Paul Mathieson-Nelson
Brandon Montgomery

Division 2 Singles Runner up Division 3 Singles Champion Division 3 Singles Runner up Division 4 Singles Champion Division 4 Singles Runner up

Jim Travers
Peter Russell
Darren Shaw

Sam Bailey

Island Closed Championships

Mens Singles Champion
Mens Singles Runner up
Ladies Singles Champion
Ladies Singles Runner up

Sean Drewry Sam Bailey Becky Bayley Khayee Vinas

Mens Doubles Champions Mens Doubles Runners up Ladies Doubles Champions Ladies Doubles Runners up Mixed Doubles Champions Mixed Doubles Runners up Scott Lewis & Chris Holmes
Paul Corran & Sean Drewry
Khayee Vinas & Kerenza Baker
Kitty Thomas & Libby Quaggin
Marc Townsend & Becky Bayley
Scott Lewis & Khayee Vinas

Most improved player

Ronnie Clough Trophy (best junior newcomer) Tony Brown Trophy (best average in lowest division) Gordon Baker Trophy (contribution to table tennis) Glyn Gilbert Trophy (veteran of the year) Maria Bubb Trophy (best young female) William Shooter & Scott Lewis

Ronan Thompson

Peter Russell & Richard Hill

Wayne Taylor Not awarded Wilma Dalugdugan

Island Junior Championships

Under 13 Singles Champion
Under 13 Singles Runner Up
Under 16 Boys Singles Champion
Under 16 Boys Singles Runner Up
Under 16 Girls Singles Champion
Under 16 Girls Singles Runner Up
Under 18 Singles Champion
Under 18 Singles Runner Up

Charlie Callow William Dalugdugan William Dalugdugan Glenn Callow Libby Quaggin Sonja Shaw Libby Quaggin Kerenza Baker

Junior Top 12 Champion Junior Top 12 Runner Up Libby Quaggin Charlie Callow