Roll of Honour 2017-18

Competition

Awarded to

Division 1 Champions
Division 1 Runners up
Division 2 Champions
Division 2 Runners up
Division 3 Champions
Division 3 Runners up
Division 4 Champions

Copy Shop A
Arbory
Travellers C
Travellers B
SureStrike Ramsey D
Travellers D

SureStrike Ramsey G
Copy Shop F

Division 1 Grand Prix Team Champions
Division 1 Grand Prix Team Runners Up
Division 1 Grand Prix Individual Champion
Division 1 Grand Prix Individual Runner Up

Copy Shop A SureStrike Ramsey A Sean Drewry

Regional Super 6's

Division 4 Runners up

Leave un-named as competition unfinished

Fun Doubles Winners Fun Doubles Runners Up Jackie Gill & Jim Travers
Daryl Yardley & Maggie Mulhern

Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Champion Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Runner up Not played this year

Top Twelve Tournament Champion

Sean Drewry

Paul Corran

Top Twelve Runner up

Paul Corran

Tim Baker

Veterans Championships

Veterans Singles Over 50 Champion Veterans Singles Over 50 Runner up Veterans Doubles Champions Veterans Doubles Runners up

Wayne Taylor Malc Lewis & Mike Dunning Steve Curtis & Kevin Drewry

Divisional Championships

Division 1 Singles Champion
Division 1 Singles Runner up
Division 2 Singles Champion
Division 2 Singles Runner up
Division 3 Singles Champion
Division 3 Singles Runner up
Division 4 Singles Champion
Division 4 Singles Runner up

Sean Drewry
Juan Moore
Scott Lewis
David Parsons
Lily Byrne
Leo Doyle
Glenn Callow
Luke Hegarty

Island Closed Championships

Mens Singles Champion Mens Singles Runner up Ladies Singles Champion Ladies Singles Runner up Mens Doubles Champions Mens Doubles Runners up Ladies Doubles Champions

Ladies Doubles Runners up

Mixed Doubles Champions

Mixed Doubles Runners up

Paul Corran Sean Drewry Khayee Vinas Kerenza Baker

Paul Corran & Sean Drewry
Tim Baker & Rhys Yardley
Khayee Vinas & Kerenza Baker
Kitty Thomas & Libby Quaggin
Jason Quirk & Khayee Vinas
Scott Lewis & Maggie Mulhern

Most improved player

Ronnie Clough Trophy (best junior newcomer) Tony Brown Trophy (best average in lowest division) Gordon Baker Trophy (contribution to table tennis) Glyn Gilbert Trophy (veteran of the year) Maria Bubb Trophy (best young female Tiernan Garvey Sonja Shaw Glenn Callow Kevin Drewry Henry De Silva Sonja Shaw

Island Junior Championships

Under 12 Singles Champion
Under 12 Singles Runner Up
Under 15 Boys Singles Champion
Under 15 Boys Singles Runner Up
Under 15 Girls Singles Champion
Under 15 Girls Singles Runner Up
Under 18 Singles Champion
Under 18 Singles Runner Up

William Dalugdugan Charlie Callow Tiernan Garvey Glenn Callow Kitty Thomas Libby Quaggin Juan Moore Tiernan Garvey

Junior Top 12 Champion Junior Top 12 Runner Up Juan Moore Nathan Evans