2017-18 Winter League Fixtures and Grading Lists

Winter League Fixtures and Grading Lists are now available on the website.

A handbook is not being produced but a Fixtures & Venues Sheet is available to print if required. For best results print on both sides of a sheet of A4 paper and fold. It is available in two formats (MS Word and PDF). Click on the appropriate link:
Fixtures & Venues Sheet 2017-2018 (PDF)
Fixtures & Venues Sheet 2017-2018 (MS Word)

Please note that University’s fixtures that fall outside term times have been rearranged as follows:
University A (Division 1)
Fri 22/09/2017 Fri 03/11/2017 Uni A v Coneysthorpe A
Mon 25/09/2017 Mon 30/10/2017 York RI A v Uni A
Thu 22/03/2018 Thu 22/02/2018 Clarence A v Uni A
Fri 13/04/2018 Fri 23/02/2018 Uni A v Coneysthorpe B
University B (Division 2)
Tue 19/09/2017 Tue 31/10/2017 York RI E v Uni B
Fri 29/09/2017 Fri 03/11/2017 Uni B v Bootham at RI A
Mon 04/12/2017 Mon 30/10/2017 Strensall A v Uni B
Fri 23/03/2018 Fri 23/02/2018 Uni B v Poppleton
Thu 12/04/2018 Thu 22/02/2018 Clarence B v Uni B
University C (Division 4)
Mon 25/09/2017 Mon 30/10/2017Shepherds C v Uni C
Wed 21/03/2018 Wed 21/02/2018 W&H B v Uni C
University D (Division 4)
Wed 20/09/2017 Wed 01/11/2017 W&H C v Uni D
Fri 29/09/2017 Fri 13/10/2017 Uni D v South Bank B
Fri 22/03/2018 Fri 19/04/2018 Uni D v Clarence CIU C
Tue 10/04/2018 Tue 20/02/2018 Clarence G v Uni D
Author: via York Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page