Annual Championship and Award Winners 2018

Open Singles - FinalWayne Mason (1)Chad Bassett (2)11-6, 12-14, 11-7, 11-4
Mens DoublesMussett and Turner (1)C Pack and Ely (2)10-12, 11-7, 11-7, 7-11, 11-5
Veteran 40 Mens SinglesOwen Turner (2)Steve Ely8-11, 12-10, 11-6, 11-6
Veteran 50 Mens SinglesAllan Nicholls (1)Chris Gay (2)11-8, 12-10, 8-11, 11-6
Handicap SinglesWayne MasonGraham Sheppard31-28
Open Consolation SinglesOwen TurnerIrmantas Kukuris19-17, 11-7, 10-12, 8-11, 11-5
Parker Shield Wanderers Spinners 
Sleight Doubles Handicap Trojans  Spinners 
Challenge Cup Trojans  Wisbech Spartans  
AnnVic Trophy
(Player of the Championship)
 Sam Kiddle  
Rokewood Award
 Paul Reed  
Aistrup Award
(Services to Table Tennis)
 Peter Munch  
Team of the Year Trojans   
Player of the Year
(Pauline Sleight Trophy)
 Chad Bassett  
Merit Awards Grant Brightey, Jack Mason, Dave Patrick, Dave Nicholas
Last Updated:
Share This Page