Minor Singles Results

Group 1

Danny Clifford beat Sarit Shah 11-7, 10-12, 11-5, 11-4
Danny Clifford beat Luke Gilbert 11-3, 11-4, 9-11, 11-6
Imran Merali beat Luke Gilbert 11-3, 11-8, 11-5
Luke Gilbert beat Sarit Shah 7-11, 11-5, 12-10, 9-11, 11-2
Imran Merali beat Sarit Shah 12-10, 11-8, 11-8
Imran Merali beat Danny Clifford 11-5, 11-8, 11-6

Group Winner: Imran Merali Runner-Up: Danny Clifford 3rd place: Luke Gilbert 4th place: Sarit Shah

Group 2

Martin Skinner beat Tom Skubis 8-11, 11-5, 16-14, 11-8

Saanidh Bhatt beat Tom Skubis 11-5, 8-11, 11-8, 11-7

Saanidh Bhatt beat Martin Skinner 11-5, 9-11, 11-5, 11-8

Saanidh Bhatt replaced Suffyan Alaha who withdrew due to illness as did Neil Frais who was injured.

Group Winner: Saanidh Bhatt Runner-Up: Martin Skinner 3rd place: Tom Skubis

