.....Team.....

 

....Captain...

.

......e-mail......

 

....Tel No........

 

....Tel No........

 

PREMIER    

Herts Bowls 'A'

Mick Lowens

malcalatal@ntlworld.com

01923 352712

07710 448085

Jets Aardvarks

Nic Pupaza

 

07843 083030

 

Jets Bats

Adam Johnson

ajwfc2000@yahoo.co.uk

0208 515 9449

07708 530327

Jets Cougars

Rob Spiegelhalter 

s.piggy@live.co.uk

01923 283480

07967 698324

Jets Dolphins

Neil Seaholme 

neil.seaholme@googlemail.com

07866 980430

 

Jets Eagles

Trafford Coker

traffordcoker@yahoo.co.uk

07986 365583

 

Herts Bowls 'B'

 

 

 

Watling ‘A’

Jonathan Jackson

jacksj@hotmail.com

07920 724709

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION 1

 

 

 

 

Jets Falcons

Sally Bax

 

01923 461733

 

Jets Gazelles

Harry Maxwell

harrymaxwell@live.co.uk

01923 285584

 

Jets Hounds

David Edwards

david.edwards363@btinternet.com

01923 265173

 

Jets Iguanas

Ian Fisher

fisher-i2@sky.com

 

07505 694498

Jets Jaguars

Peter Denholm

pdenholm12@aol.com

07720 299748

0208 952 5233

Watling B

Graham Spooner

spoongs@talktalk.net

07804 445150

 

Jaguars Kangaroos

Geof Bax

geofbax@hotmail.com

01923 461733

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION 2

 

 

 

 

Watling 'C'

 Peter Meisel

 petermeisel@mac.com

Jets Lions

Rick Poplawski

rickpoplawski60@gmail.com

07415 366343

 

Jets Meerkats

Milias Panagiotis

takismilias@gmail.com

 

 

Jets Newts

Mitchell Hyams

Mitchell.hyams@btinternet.com

01494 726624

07776 140099

Jets Ospreys

Dominic Lee

tt@giselalee.com

01727 875375

07738232447

LMR Audit

David Saunders

sue.saunders@fsmail.net

07732 915768

 

Oxhey Hall

Brian Whitehead

whitehead.brian.c@btinternet.com

01442 822226

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISION 3

 

 

 

 

Jets Panthers

Roger Closeroger.close@ntlworld.com07469 72733501923 283045

Jets Quails

Roger Close

roger.close@ntlworld.com

07469 727335

01923283045

Jets Raccoons

Andrew Smith

Andrew.c.smith99@gmail.com

01923 463115

07717 615001

Jets Squirrels

Sue Seaholme

sueseaholme@hotmail.co.uk

0208 386 3701

07910 721350

Jets Tigers

John Barnett

jbarnett@barnettross.co.uk

07770 535356

 

Jets Unicorns

Arif Jaffer

arif.jaffer@usa.net

07831 413413

 

Watling D

Pauline Bravo

pauline@grapud.co.uk

07956 485285

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated:
Share This Page