

To: Every Company Member, General Secretaries of all County Associations and Local Leagues, all candidates.

ELECTION of CHAIRMAN, DEPUTY CHAIRMAN and TREASURER for the four year period 2015 to 2019

ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN The result of the election is as follows:-

Sandra Deaton	414	vote units (163 papers)	ELECTED
Alexander Neve Murdoch	53	vote units (28 papers)	not elected
Steven Pound	39	vote units (14 papers)	not elected

ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRMAN The result of the election is as follows:-

Peter Robert Bradley	60 vote units (35 papers)	not elected
Susan Elizabeth Hughes	401 vote units (158 papers)	ELECTED
Mateusz Sadlowski	27 vote units (10 papers)	not elected

ELECTION OF TREASURER The result of the election is as follows:-

Martin Graham Clark	74 vote units (37 papers)	not elected
Keith Thomas	416 vote units (164 papers)	ELECTED

As stated in the Articles of Association, an elected Director shall hold office for a term that begins on the day after the Annual General Meeting following his election and terminates not later than at the end of the fourth Annual General Meeting thereafter.

> Caroline Williams Returning Officer 24 June 2015

