Division Three Champions Torbay Academy 3

Well done to Torbay Academy 3, Ben Hoare, Matt Cooper, Elsa Perry, Lucas Bradshaw and Matt Frettsome, who clinched the third division title with a convincing 9-1 win over NA Hawks.


Author: via South Devon and Torbay Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page