Hasbeens - Division 4 Champions

Congratulations to Hasbeens, Alan Tyrrell, Mike Coxhead, Mike Wickens and Richard Fitzgerald who clinched the fourth division title with a 9-1 win over Torre Tigers.


Hasbeens - Mike Wickens, Alan Tyrrell, Mike Coxhead

Author: via South Devon and Torbay Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page