The final trophy round of the Singles Super League for the 2015-16 season took place at the Torbay Leisure Centre on Thursday 28th April

The four previous rounds had been fought out to determine the composition of the Final Trophy Round Divisions.

Patrik Cincala topped the overall points chart for the season

Divisional Winners were;

Division One  -  Kevin Nicholls

Division Two  -  Mark Smith

Division Three  -  Rod Sugden

Division Four  -  Stuart Shipley

Division Five  - Archer Snow

Division Six  -  Bradley Hilton

Division Seven  -  Not Contested

Details can be found under  SINGLES SUPER LEAGUE > SSL 2015-16 FINALS

Author: via South Devon and Torbay Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page