N A Falcons - Div 4 Champions

Congratulations to N A Falcons team of Tom Nicotra, Bernard Bretagne, Lee Passmore and Derek Stratton, who clinched the title with a convincing 10-0 win over club mates N A Owls


Author: via South Devon and Torbay Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page