Torbay Academy I - Div 1 Champions
Congratulations to Torbay Table Tennis Academy I, 1st Division champions. As Brixham Sharks conceded their recent match against the Torbay Academy side, the Torbay Academy team of Kris Piwowar, Patrik Cincala, Grzeg Wojtowicz & Daniel Barnett, who have won all of their matches this season, are crowned champions, as with 2 games still to play they have an unassailable lead.
Author: via South Devon and Torbay Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page