Midland League
Congratulations to the Shrewsbury squad of Nigel Holding, Matt Croft, Brian Rainford and Darek Zawada who won the Veterans Division Two title for 2016/17. Nigel also won the most individual wins. Division One next season!
Author: via Shrewsbury Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page