## SEVENOAKS TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CLOSED CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019

To be held: Sunday 12<sup>th</sup> May 2019

Donnington Hall, Barretts Road, Dunton Green, Sevenoaks

## **ENTRY FORM**

NAME:
ADDRESS:
DATE OF BIRTH (Juniors only):
EMAIL ADDRESS:
METHOD OF PAYMENT:

EVENT	X	PARTNER'S NAME OR "PARTNER WANTED"	FEE	AMOUNT
Junior Singles *			£2.00	
Under 1300 Rating Singles**			£3.00	
Handicap Singles			£3.00	
Open Singles			£3.00	
Open Doubles			Each £2.00	
* under 18 on 31st December 2018				
** under 1300 rating as per the list over	rleaf		TOTAL	

Entry forms can be sent to either:

Post: Ms S Maris, 1 Mere Road, Dunton Green, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN14 5GB

Email: saz\_m@hotmail.com

Payment can be sent via either:

Cheque/PO: payable to "SEVENOAKS TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE"

Bank transfer: Sort Code: 40 40 32 Account Number: 01037544 (please put your name as a

reference).

The closing date for entries is Saturday 27th April 2019. Payment on the day, late entries or entries without payment will not be accepted.

Disclaimer: By providing your details on this form you are agreeing for this data to be used for the purpose of organising and running the STTL Closed Tournament 2019. It will not be used for any other purpose and will not be provided to third parties. Any information provided on this form will be deleted once the tournament has been completed and will not be kept for any future communications by STTL or any other parties.

## **Events & Provisional Timetable (timings are a guide only)**

Sunday 12 <sup>th</sup> May 2019					
Junior Singles	09:00				
Under 1300 Rating Singles	11:30				
Handicap Singles	14:00				
Open Singles	15:30				
Open Doubles	18:00				

All competitors must be registered members of the League and have taken part in at least three matches in the current season by 16<sup>th</sup> March 2019 (note this is 3 *matches* and not 3 *meetings*). A list of those players eligible to enter with their computer rating at that date is shown below.

The under 1300 rating event is restricted to players with a computer rating of under 1300 according to the ratings on the list below. The handicap singles events will be best of 3 games, each game first to 21. All other events are best of 5 games 11-up.

A time slip will be sent to each competitor specifying the time of his or her first match on each day. **Players not available to play when required will be scratched**. Light refreshments will be available.

Name	Rating	Name	Rating	Name	Rating
Alan Longhurst	2,456	Sarah Maris	1,409	Alex Wright	535
Richard Farthing	2,285	Sam Porter	1,388	Ben Turgoose	522
Terry McKee	2,273	Bryan Taylor	1,383	John Broyden	516
John Dyson	2,246	Peter Duke	1,365	Christophorus Christopher	505
Lois Perryman	2,202	Dave Smith	1,307	Harry Turner	502
Roger Pingram	2,196	Ben Jakes	1,286	Tayo Hing	489
Dean Chipperfield	2,188	Tony York	1,281	Prentice Bradford	484
Michelle McGovern	2,156	Dave Gabriel	1,277	Tommy Cowling	458
Nick Smith	2,106	Karol Wolosiewicz	1,269	Emir Hamad	446
Peter Davis	2,099	Richard Cowling	1,267	Tom Byrne	407
Tim Walters	2,068	Charlie Massey	1,244	Sam Arnott	401
Sylvia Trenti	2,057	David Field	1,201	Callum Ho	396
Ming Majoe	2,030	Steve Fuller	1,198	Devan Vadukul	393
Sue Pingram	1,999	Amro Sinjab	1,195	Alex Papadopoulos	356
Sylwester Czapinski	1,914	Peter Clarke	1,190	Matthew Woodgate	346
Daniel Powley	1,899	Ben Edmed	1,143	William Ainsworth	340
Lorraine Perryman	1,898	Robin Symonds	1,111	Chris Chin	333
Thomas Arnott	1,857	Mike Sefton	1,095	Philip Grohmann	317
David Cowlen	1,814	Mike Palmer	1,082	Konrad Johnson	294
Ryan Farthing	1,776	Robert Foster	1,067	Lucas Blyth	284
lan Brown	1,763	Jenny Hunter	1,067	Dennis Moore	281
Richard Nash	1,757	Paul Lipscombe	1,063	Gosinachid Egbeama	260
Alex Ito-Aramendia	1,744	Keith Young	1,014	Alex Griffin	260
Roger Harris	1,734	Mike Gold	1,012	Izaac Duncan-King	253
David Walkley	1,711	Rocco Martinez-Paoli	995	Felipe Fujimori	235
Dave Bonner	1,700	George Lipscombe	995	Ben McKay	229
Scott Gabriel	1,634	Terry Edwards	984	Matthew James	209
Vander Caceres	1,574	Sayd Hamad	875	Rebecca Chung	208
Jules Truss	1,562	Eddie Gillhouley	874	Finlay Taylor	208
Ted Tydeman	1,548	Joy Grohmann	842	Evelyn Lippett	190
Stuart Inglis	1,523	Luigi Vanzan	834	Jake Adams	177
Mike Tyler	1,507	Leone Saccoh	763	Jake Murrison-Waller	173
Richard Holmes	1,495	Joe Tickner	746	Alex Roberts-Hutcheson	172
Alan Johnson	1,480	Sophia Lipscombe	730	Ethan Sun	172
Piers De Caestecker	1,464	Robin Faulkner	722	Ben Honey	170
Vladimir Shadrunov	1,462	Henry Morrell	659	Lucy Thresher	165
Alex Clarke	1,462	Daniel Record	641	Dominic Faulkner	160
Tony Annand	1,453	Jo Fooks	591	Nick Hurst	159
Graham Hansen	1,445	Michael Elliott	562	James Honey	152
Yuvathi Vijay	1,431	Philip Kmiecik	552	Anna Clews	108
Andy Larner	1,412	Duncan McKay	540	Luke Mais	45
•		•		Lois Mugford	33