CONGRATULATIONS TO HACKNESS A - For winning the 2015-16 Division One Title

with the following squad:

Neil Raine, James Hodgson. Joel Wright, Ashley Hodgson, Gerald Smith and Hal Goodliffe 

hackness a 002

Pictured from left: Joel Wright, Ashley Hodgson, Neil Raine

Author: via Scarborough Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page
SGS Table Tennis Academy