## **RDTTA - Roll of Honour**

## **EVENING POST TROPHY**

This is awarded to the most supportive Junior.

Season	Winner
2000	Lee Calcutt
2001	Adam Huggins
2002	Lisa Bosley
2003	Not awarded
2004	Fang Zhou Gu
2005	David Fudge
2006	Simon Thorne
2007	Ray Yau
2008	Liam McTiernan
2009	Ashley Noad
2010	Rachel Farquhar
2011	Joshua Gallen
2012	Phil Saunders
2013	Phil Saunders
2014	Joe Barraclough
2015	Jim McAllister
2016	Joe Barraclough
2017	Jonathan Cross
2018-19	Joe Barraclough
2019-20	Rishika Desai
2020-21	no play - Covid
2021-24	not awarded