Queens I Win Division Three

Team Captain, Melvyn Lovegrove collects the silverware for the Queen's I team after a season long battle with Aldworth D. The winning team of Melvyn Lovegrove, David Joyce, John Upham, Blanka Bimi, Hai-Ling Huang, Lucas Wong and Peter Coppins collected 169 points by winning 19 matches losing none and drawing one versus one of their main rivals, Basingstoke Hindu Society.

Both Queen's I and Aldworth D are promoted to Division Two for the 2014 - 15 season.

Author: via QTTC
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page