2nd Division Handicap

Congratulations to Kinross on winning the 2nd Division Handicap Competition.

Results as follows;

1. Kinross

2. Lethem Grampian

3. Jaguars 1

4. Jaguars 2

5. Dracula Brothers (Last year winners)

6. Thumpers

Special thanks to Ian for organising the competition and the new format certainly went down well with all playing commenting on how fun and interesting the event was.

On other news sad to to see the departure of former Match Secretary Graeme Robertson who will be heading across to a warmer climate in the States next year. Good luck from all and thanks for the support with the league over the years. 


Author: via Perth Table Tennis Association
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page