Entries have now closed for the Divisionals, all of which will be played to a finish and trophies presented on the night at Kidlington Forum.

In fact, as you see, there are so few entries that extra players could easily be accommodated!

Start time 7.15 each evening.


I will be there to supervise and present trophies on the first three evenings. On Wednesday, 29th March, John Duncalfe has kindly agreed to take over this role, assisted by Paul Campbell.

Division 1    Monday, March 20th

Two groups: winners and runners-up proceed to semis. Darren is unlikely to attend.

A:      Karl Bushell           Ross Henderson     Stuart Pringle

B:       Greg Donovan       Andrew Flint         Dom Juiwong      (Darren Jones)

Division 2    Wednesday, March 22nd

Three groups: winners proceed to semis; two best losers play off for the 4th semi-final place.


A:      John Ho              Clive Westbury      Kiarash Shaddel     Eddie Carter


B:       Paul Knight            James Speedy        Wing Ho      John Duncalfe


C:       Damon So          Justin Roake          Tak Wa Yau          Terry Ruane



Division 3    Monday, March 27th

Round-Robin – all play all on two tables

Jamie McNeil         Jake East                Joao Camacho       Guy East               Ben Pritchard

Two-a-side  Wednesday, March 29th

Round-robin – all play all – could be on two tables

James Rowland      Ken Weavers         Terry Goddard             Scott Campbell


Last Updated:
Share This Page