TT Events Calendar 2018      

 This is only a rough digest of the TTE calendar & tournament diary, mainly directed towards juniors and cadets, but also including some senior and veterans events. I have highlighted those junior and cadet events to which we are committed or which are reasonable distances to travel. For a more comprehensive guide to tournaments, look here: then go to 1* - 4* competitions/Competition Calendar. Under 1* - 4* you will also find links to entry forms for open tournaments, details of age groups etc. 

 

Sat 7 Apr              Chandlers 2* C/J

Sat 21 Apr            ESTTA National Individual Champs C/J (Wolverhampton): Christelle, Pelin, Rafe, Todd, Joseph,                                 Laurence              VETTS Western Masters (Thornbury)

Sun 22 Apr           ELCC Zonal Carter Cup (Todd, Lewis, Rafe)       VETTS WM (Thornbury)

Sat 28 Apr            Cadet and Junior National Champs, Aldersley Leisure Village (Wolverhampton)

Sun 29 Apr            ODTTA SENIOR CHAMPS AND PRESENTATIONS, Kidlington Forum

                                Cadet and Junior National Champs, Aldersley Leisure Village (Wolverhampton)  

 

Sat 5 May             Milton Keynes 2* C/J                     Grand Prix (6) Nottingham 

Sun 6 May           Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J                  Grand Prix (6) Nottingham 

Sat 12 May          Lillington Graded Tournament       Inter-Regional Finals C (RAF Cosford) – Todd      

                              Burgess Hill 2* C/J            Nottingham Sycamore 1* C/J       VETTS Nationals (Aldersley)

Sun 13 May        Inter-Regional Finals C (RAF Cosford) - Todd        Nottingham Sycamore 2* C/J      

                              VETTS Nationals (Aldersley)

Sat 19 May          Chandlers 2* C/J               Grand Prix (7) Blackpool 

Sun 20 May         Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J     Grand Prix (7) Blackpool            VETTS 1* Rating (Grantham)

 

Sat 2 June            Grand Prix (8) Redbridge  

Sun 3 June           Grand Prix (8) Redbridge

Sun 10 June          Burgess Hill 1* C/J            Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J                 

                               ELCC Finals Carter Cup (Wellingborough)

Sat 16 June          Burgess Hill 2* C/J            10-13 National Championships, Aldersley

Sun 17 June         Batts 2* J                            10-13 National Championships, Aldersley

Sat 23 June          Cippenham YPSF 1* C/J

Sun 24 June         Cippenham YPSF 1* C/J                               Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J

Sat 30 June          Nottingham Sycamore 1* C/J

 

Sun 1 July             Burgess Hill 2* C/J            Nottingham Sycamore 2* C/J

Sun 8 July             Horsham Spinners 2* C/J              Burton Uxbridge 2* C/J

Sat 14 July            JBL Qualification                             VETTS Ratings (prov)

Sun 15 July           JBL Qualification

Sun 22 July           Burton Uxbridge 1* C/J

 

Cooke & Deaton Summer Camps, Grantham, 2018           1ST WEEK: 30th JULY - 3rd AUGUST                   

2ND WEEK: 6th - 10th AUGUST                 3RD WEEK: 13th - 17th AUGUST

For Corby Smash frequent training days and courses go to: http://www.corbysmashttc.co.uk/index.html

 

 

Last Updated:
Share This Page