Draws and Results 

Division 1

Group A:         Karl Bushell       Ian Mead                 Kiarash Shaddel         

Group B:         Pete Harris         Fraser Harris            James Speedy          Farshad Shaddel

Winner:     Karl Bushell (Forum)                    Runner-up:    Ian Mead  (BR)


Division 2

Group A:   Ryan Hambridge   Arthur Anstis   Clive Westbury   Justin Roake   Maurice Chambers

Group B:   Jamie Felton   Serogo Tabuni     Bertie Anstis      John Duncalfe       Richard Anstis          

Group C:         John Talbot    Dom Juiwong             Damon So        Jamie McNeil             

Group D:         Huw Morgan   Matt Isherwood         Luke Plowman            Tak Wa Yau


Division 3       


Group A:         Vicky Coll       Pat O’Regan       Florin Bobea

Group B:         Jack Smith              Terry Ruane      Ben Pritchard          Ben Hague     


2AS Division     


Terry Goddard            Morris Wong   David Ring   Rani Khanafer    Bill Craik 


KIdlington Forum Premier Club, Exeter Close Pavilion, Crown Road, Kidlington, OX5 1AG

All players will be put into a round-robin competition in groups and should get at least 3 matches.

Entry fees are £4.00 per adult player, £2 for juniors and cadets.


As last year, the divisions will all start at 7.15 and then be played out to a finish.

Division 1        Monday, March 11th

Division 2        Wednesday, March 13th

Division 3        Monday, March 18th

Two-a-side     Wednesday, March 20th

Author: via Oxford Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page