This fixture is the semi final round for the Handicap. This fixture to be played W/C 27th March at each home venue.

Hollinwood BTBCTBCHollinwood CTBC
Kim Lee Paul Hutchinson 
George Jones Dave Jefferson 
Ped McKinstry Joe Redikin 

Winner: Hollinwood B


Honeywell DTBCTBCHoneywell CTBC
Peter Buckley Lukasz Maciejewski 
Brian Higgins Tommy Ryan 
Howard Travis Mike McNulty 

Winner: Honeywell C

Last Updated:
Share This Page