Please note that handicaps will be inserted 1 week before match. Players are top three in standings but others are eligble.

Unison F vsTame Valley
Angelo Robles18Edwin Stacey44
Brian Eaton37Chris Graville72
Jamall Akhter35Fraser Dallas58

Winner: Unison F


Owls CTBCvsDenshaw A TBC
Roy Downing43Andy Tyas36
Sudip Chaterjee35Daniel Bretten27
Ruth Buckley 49Dave Renton42

Winner: Owls C


Hollinwood HvsPollards B
Andrew Brierley Lee Godfrey 
Gareth Hey Alan Nightingale 
Callum Hey Martin Powell 

Winner: Hollinwood H

Denshaw BTBCvsHollinwood GTBC
Graham NieldTBCPete ChappellTBC
Christine NieldTBCGordon BickleyTBC
Gordon AllenTBCPaul WhyattTBC

Winner: Denshaw B

Last Updated:
Share This Page