This fixture is the preliminary round for the Handicap. This fixture to be played W/C 13th March at each home venue.

Birley Moss553vsWerneth A548
Miles Benjamin31Karen Hill78
Kyan Chin
Mick Pellowe61
Naz Ahmed55Paul Wilkinson100
Kal Ahmed67David Holme
Winner: Birley Moss
Hollinwood A
vsUnison A1
Gabriel Wilding37Michael Brierley82
Ian Quinn71Brian Hallsworth55
Barry Elliot22Andy Hey88
Matthew Shaw37Ste Collins77
Colin Boardman52
Winner: Unison A
Last Updated:
Share This Page