TEIGN SCHOOL FIXTURES 2018-19

 

Tue 25th Sep       NA Eagles v NA Falcons

Fri 28th Sep          NA Kestrels v Brixham Dolphins

Fri 28th Sep          NA Owls v Dawlish Drifters

Fri 28th Sep          NA Ospreys v Dawlish Delights

 

Tue 2nd Oct         NA Buzzards v Torbay Academy 1

Tue 2nd Oct         NA Vultures v Torbay Academy 7

Fri 5th Oct            NA Falcons v Denbury Tykes

Fri 5th Oct            NA Hawks v Dawlish Diamonds

Fri 5th Oct            NA Kites v Hasbeens

Fri 5th Oct            NA Merlins v NA Ospreys

 

Tue 9th Oct          NA Batmen v Brixham Gulls

Tue 9th Oct          NA Eagles v Brixham Trawlers

Fri 12th Oct          NA Falcons v Taverners (Postponed)

Fri 12th Oct          NA Kestrels v Dawlish Diamonds

Fri 12th Oct          NA Hawks v Torbay Ac 4 (Postponed)

Fri 12th Oct          NA Owls v Torre Panthers

Fri 12th Oct          NA Ospreys v Brixham Seals

 

Tue 16th Oct       Free

Fri 19th Oct          NA Hawks v Torbay Academy 4

 

Tue 23rd Oct       NA Buzzards v NA Batmen

Tue 23rd Oct       NA Vultures v NA Ospreys (Postponed)

Fri 26th Oct          NA Condors v Brixham Sharks

Fri 26th Oct          NA Kestrels v NA Hawks

Fri 26th Oct          NA Kites v NA Owls

 

Tue 30th Oct       NA Batmen v NA Condors

Tue 30th Oct       NA Eagles v Denbury Tykes

Fri 2nd Nov          NA Falcons v Brixham Trawlers

Fri 2nd Nov          NA Hawks v Brixham Dolphins

Fri 2nd Nov          NA Owls v Torre Titans

Fri 2nd Nov          NA Ospreys v Dawlish Dodgers (Postponed)

Fri 2nd Nov          NA Merlins v NA Vultures

 

Tue 6th Nov         NA Buzzards v Brixham Gulls

Tue 6th Nov         NA Vultures v Brixham Seals

Fri 9th Nov           NA Condors v Halwell

Fri 9th Nov           NA Kestrels v Torbay Academy 5

Fri 9th Nov           NA Kites v Torre Panthers

 

Tue 13th Nov      AMS Not Hired

Fri 16th Nov        NA Eagles v NA Hawks (cup) 

Fri 16th Nov         NA Condors v NA Buzzards

Fri 16th Nov         NA Kites v Torbay Academy 5 (cup)

Fri 16th Nov        NA Kestrels v TTTA 3 (cup)

 

Tue 20th Nov      NA Batmen v Brixham Sharks

Tue 20th Nov      NA Eagles v Brixham Pirates

Fri 23rd Nov         NA Falcons v Marldon

Fri 23rd Nov         NA Hawks v Torbay Academy 3

Fri 23rd Nov         NA Owls v Torre Tigers

Fri 23rd Nov         NA Ospreys v Brixham Swifts

Fri 23rd Nov         NA Merlins v Torbay Academy 7

 

Tue 27th Nov      NA Buzzards v NA Condors

Tue 27th Nov      NA Vultures v Dawlish Dodgers

Fri 30th Nov         NA Falcons v NA Eagles

Fri 30th Nov         NA Hawks v Torbay Academy 5

Fri 30th Nov         NA Kites v Torre Titans

Fri 30th Nov         NA Merlins v Brixham Swifts

Fri 30th Nov         NA Ospreys v Dawlish Dodgers

 

Tue 4th Dec         NA Batmen v Halwell

Tue 4th Dec         NA Eagles v Taverners

Fri 7th Dec           NA Kestrels v Torbay Academy 3

Fri 7th Dec           NA Owls v Torbay Academy 6

Fri 7th Dec           NA Ospreys v NA Merlins

Fri 7th Dec          NA Falcons v Taverners

Fri 7th Dec          NA Buzzards v Torre Titans (cup)

 

Tue 11th Dec       NA Buzzards v Brixham Sharks

Tue 11th Dec       NA Vultures v Brixham Swifts

Fri 14th Dec         NA Condors v Torbay Academy 1

Fri 14th Dec         NA Kites v Torre Tigers

Fri 14th Dec         NA Merlins v Dawlish Delights

Fri 14th Dec         NA Vultures v NA Ospreys

 

Tue 18th Dec       AMS Not Hired

Fri 21st Dec         NA Eagles v NA Ospreys (doubles cup)

Fri 21st Dec         NA Hawks v Torbay Academy 3

Fri 21st Dec.        AMS Not Hired

 

Xmas

 

Tue 1st Jan           AMS Not hired

Fri 4th Jan            AMS Not hired

Fri 4th Jan            NA Kestrels v Marldon (cup)

Fri 4th Jan.           NA Merlins v Torre Titans (cup)

 

 

Tue 8th Jan          NA Batmen v NA Buzzards

Tue 8th Jan          NA Eagles v Marldon

Fri 11th Jan          NA Falcons v Torbay Academy 2

Fri 11th Jan          NA Hawks v NA Kestrels

Fri 11th Jan          NA Owls v NA Kites

Fri 11th Jan          NA Ospreys v NA Vultures

Fri 11th Jan          NA Merlins v Brixham Seals

 

Tue 15th Jan        NA Buzzards v Halwell

Tue 15th Jan        NA Vultures v NA Merlins

Fri 18th Jan          NA Condors v NA Batmen

Fri 18th Jan          NA Kestrels v Marldon Tykes

Fri 18th Jan          NA Kites v Torbay Academy 6

 

Tue 22nd Jan       NA Batmen v Torbay Academy 1

Tue 22nd Jan       NA Eagles v Torbay Academy 2

Fri 25th Jan          NA Falcons v Brixham Pirates

Fri 25th Jan          NA Hawks v Marldon Tykes

Fri 25th Jan          NA Owls v Hasbeens

Fri 25th Jan          NA Ospreys v Torbay Academy 7

Fri 25th Jan          NA Merlins v Dawlish Dodgers

 

Tue 29th Jan        Cup matches

Fri 1st Feb            Cup matches

 

Tue 5th Feb          NA Vultures v Dawlish Delights

Fri 8th Feb            NA Condors v Brixham Gulls

Fri 8th Feb            NA Kestrels v Torbay Academy 4

Fri 8th Feb            NA Kites v Dawlish Drifters

 

 

Tue 12th Feb       NA Eagles v NA Falcons

Tue 12th Feb       NA Condors v NA Buzzards

Fri 15th Feb          NA Kestrels v Brixham Dolphins

Fri 15th Feb          NA Owls v Dawlish Drifters

Fri 15th Feb          NA Ospreys v Dawlish Delights

 

Tue 19th Feb       NA Buzzards v Torbay Academy 1

Tue 19th Feb       NA Vultures v Torbay Academy 7

Fri 22nd Feb         NA Falcons v Denbury Tykes

Fri 22nd Feb         NA Hawks v Dawlish Diamonds

Fri 22nd Feb         NA Kites v Hasbeens

Fri 22nd Feb         NA Merlins v NA Ospreys

 

Tue 26th Feb       NA Batmen v Brixham Gulls

Tue 26th Feb       NA Eagles v Brixham Trawlers

Fri 1st Mar           NA Falcons v Taverners

Fri 1st Mar           NA Kestrels v Dawlish Diamonds

Fri 1st Mar           NA Hawks v Torbay Academy 4

Fri 1st Mar           NA Owls v Torre Panthers

Fri 1st Mar           NA Ospreys v Brixham Seals

 

Tue 5th Mar         Cup matches?

Fri 8th Mar           Cup matches?

 

Tue 12th Mar      NA Buzzards v NA Batmen

Tue 12th Mar      NA Vultures v NA Ospreys

Fri 15th Mar         NA Condors v Brixham Sharks

Fri 15th Mar         NA Kestrels v NA Hawks

Fri 15th Mar         NA Kites v NA Owls

 

Tue 19th Mar      NA Batmen v NA Condors

Tue 19th Mar      NA Eagles v Denbury Tykes

Fri 22nd Mar        NA Falcons v Brixham Trawlers

Fri 22nd Mar        NA Hawks v Brixham Dolphins

Fri 22nd Mar        NA Owls v Torre Titans

Fri 22nd Mar        NA Ospreys v Dawlish Dodgers

Fri 22nd Mar        NA Merlins v NA Vultures

 

Tue 26th Mar      NA Buzzards v Brixham Gulls

Tue 26th Mar      NA Vultures v Brixham Seals

Fri 29th Mar         NA Condors v Halwell

Fri 29th Mar         NA Kestrels v Torbay Academy 5

Fri 29th Mar         NA Kites v Torre Panthers

 

Tue 2nd Apr         NA Batmen v Brixham Sharks

Tue 2nd Apr         NA Eagles v Brixham Pirates

Fri 5th Apr            NA Falcons v Marldon

Fri 5th Apr            NA Hawks v Torbay Academy 3

Fri 5th Apr            NA Owls v Torre Tigers

Fri 5th Apr            NA Ospreys v Brixham Swifts

Fri 5th Apr            NA Merlins v Torbay Academy 7

 

 

AMS FREE

Tue 25th Sep       One table Free

Tue 16th Oct       To be taken off hire?

Fri 19th Oct          Likely rearranged matches

Tue 13th Nov      To be taken off hire?

Fri 16th Nov         One table free

Tue 18th Dec       Not Hired

Fri 21st Dec         Not Hired

Tue 25th Dec       Not Hired

Fri 28th Dec         Not Hired

Tue 1st Jan           Not Hired

Fri 4th Jan            Not Hired

Tue 29th Jan        To be taken off hire?

Fri 1st Feb            To be taken off hire?

Tue 5th Feb          One table free

Tue 12th Feb       One table free

Tue 5th Mar         To be taken off hire?

Fri 8th Mar           To be taken off hire?

Tue 9th Apr          To be taken off hire

Fri 12th Apr          To be taken off hire

Tue 16th Apr        To be taken off hire

Fri 19th Apr          To be taken off hire

 

Season Finishes Fri 5th Apr

Last Updated:
Share This Page