Teign School Champions

Congratulations to nine Newton Abbot TTC players who represented Teign School in the recent South Devon Schools Table Tennis Tournament held at Teignmouth Community College.  Both the Key Stage 3 & Key Stage 4 teams completely dominated the tournament, winning all of their matches.  Best of luck to the Key Stage 3 team who will go on and represent the area at the Devon Schools Championships in March.

Teign School Key Stage 3

Key Stage 3 team - Josh Abrahams, Alex Walmsley, Sam Hiles, Adam Sercombe

Teign School Key Stage 4

Key Stage 4 team - Luke Robins, Andrei Constantin, Joe Strickland, Travis Graham, Lewis Short

Author: via Newton Abbot Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page