Sportsmanship Award - Hucknall 50+

Showstoppers Winner Dean Brookes and Runner Up Tony Swain

Shippam Shield Runners Up - New Cross Snipers








Yuletide Cup Winner Andy Bunting and Runner up Jim Westwood

Veterans Runner Up - Jim Westwood

Top of Div 1 rankings - Martin Dean Shippam Shield Winners - Zygabyte A

Open Doubles - Bob Hume & Dean Brookes

Neil Clifton Award best young player - Zak Melrose

Mixed Doubles Winner - Dean Brookes & Angela Brettell

Mixed Doubles runner up - Joe & Amber Zygadlo

Mick Dennis Cup Winner Steve Scott & Runner Up Russ Harrison

Ladies Winner - Amber Zygadlo and Runner Up Angela Brettell

Jessica Melrose - Doubles Challenge we Chris Doran

Handicap Winner - Dean Brookes

Handiap Runner Up - Joe Zygadlow

Division 1 Runners Up - Zygabyte A

Div 2 Winners - Zygabyte Old Bats

Div 2 Singles Winner - Tony Swain

Div 2 Runners Up - Boothys

Div 2 Doubles Winner - Glyn Payne and Matt Williams ( Nigel Stent collecting award )

Div 2 Doubles Runner Up - Angela Brettell & Andy Bunting

Div 1 Cup Winners - Ravenshead Rascals

Div 1 Winners - Ravenshead Rascals

Div 1 Cup Runners Up - Zygabyte A

Div 1 Cup 3rd place Ravenshead Riots

Chairmans Award - Roy Drew

Cadet Doubles winners Jessica Melrose & Jonathan Heath

Billy Melrose - Doubles Challenge with Kelly Sibley

Autumn Cup Winner Dean Brookes and runner up Kalpesh Bhatt


Yuletide Finalists


Div 2 Doubles

Div 2 Singles 1

Singles 1

Vets Singles

Zygabyte Old Bats


Mick Dennis Finalists

Last Updated:
Share This Page