The Ken Armson Cup is awarded in memory of Ken Armson MBE, a long time member of the LDTTL.

The Cup is made periodically to an individual or to a group of individuals who had, in the opinion of the Management Committee, made an outstanding contribution to the game of Table Tennis. 



2015 - T.V. Purcell 

2017 - P. Gittins & Gr. Chellew

2018 - D. Graham

Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page