To enter the Veterans singles competition a competitor must be 40 years young or more


Year  Winner  Runner Up 
 2021-2022  Gary Deakin  Mike Taylor 
 2020-2021  No competition    
 2019-2020 No competition    
 2018-2019  Phil Riley  Dennis Hooley
 2017-2018  Chris Knowles  Dennis Hooley 
 2016-2017  Steve Dixon  Alan Turner 
 2015-2016  Steve Dixon  Mike Taylor 

2014-2015  Steve Dixon  Keith Dymond 

2013-2014  Steve Dixon  John Fearon 

2012-2013  Steve Dixon  Keith Dymond 

2011-2012  Steve Dixon  Bob Bagot 

2010-2011  Steve Dixon  Graham Coupe 

2009-2010  Graham Coupe  Keith Dymond 

2008-2009  Dave Archer  Phil Riley 

2007-2008  Steve Dixon  Dave Archer 

2006-2007  Steve Dixon  Graham Coupe 


Last Updated:
Share This Page