IOMTTA Roll of Honour 2014/15

League Championship

Division 1 Champions Copy Shop A Division 1 Runners up **ABC Arborists** Travellers B Division 2 Champions Division 2 Runners up Copy Shop B

Division 3 Champions SureStrike Ramsey C Division 3 Runners up Victory Roll Saints

Divisional Championships

Division 1 Singles Champion Ronan McDonnell Division 1 Singles Runner up Sam Bailey Division 2 Singles Champion Tim Baker

Division 2 Singles Runner up Paul Mathieson-Nelson

Division 3 Singles Champion Matt Harvey Billy Cain Division 3 Singles Runner up

Veterans Championships

Mens Singles Over 40 Champion Liam Chan Mens Singles Over 40 Runner up Julian Briercliffe Mens Singles Over 50 Champion Andy Horne Mens Singles Over 50 Runner up Graham McFarlane Mens Singles Over 60 Champion Graham McFarlane Mens Singles Over 60 Runner up Steve Curtis Maggie Mulhern Ladies Singles Over 40 Champion Ladies Singles Over 40 Runner up Margaret Forsyth

Liam Chan & Mike Tamarov Mens Doubles Over 40 Champions Mens Doubles Over 40 Runners up Andy Horne & Julian Briercliffe Mixed Doubles Over 40 Champions Graham McFarlane & Margaret Forsyth

Mixed Doubles Over 40 Runners up Steve Curtis & Jackie Gill

Island Junior Championships

Under 12 Singles Champion Zac Walker Under 12 Singles Runner Up Tyler Hannay Under 14 Singles Champion Juan Moore Under 14 Singles Runner Up Harry Walters Harry Walters Under 16 Singles Champion

Under 16 Singles Runner Up Juan Moore Under 18 Singles Champion Hadyn McLarney Under 18 Singles Runner Up Sean Drewry Junior Girls Singles Champion Freya Melvin Junior Girls Singles Runner Up Kerenza Baker

Island Closed Championships

Mens Singles Champion Liam Chan Mens Singles Runner up Paul Corran Ladies Singles Champion Jane Kneale Ladies Singles Runner up Maggie Mulhern

Mens Doubles Champions Paul Corran & Hadyn Mclarney Mens Doubles Runners up Tim Baker & Rhys Yardley Mixed Doubles Champions Sean Drewry & Jane Kneale Mixed Doubles Runners up Hadyn Mclarney & Maggie Mulhern

Other Tournaments

Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Champion Sean Drewry Andy Horne Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Runner up

Fun Doubles Winners Adam Davies & Maurice Campbell Fun Doubles Runners Up Colin Brown & Steve Walters

Pat Halliwell

Colin Brown

Top Twelve Tournament Champion Sean Drewry

Top Twelve Runner up Paul Corran

Junior Top 12 Champion Sean Drewry Junior Top 12 Runner Up Keeran Chan

Discretionary & Other Trophies

Maria Bubb Trophy (best under 11 girl) Kitty Thomas Matt Harvey Tony Brown Trophy (best average in lowest division)

Ronnie Clough Trophy (best junior newcomer) Jack Craik Juan Moore

Most improved player

Gordon Baker Trophy (contribution to table tennis)

Glyn Gilbert Trophy (veteran of the year)