Roll of Honour 2020/21 Competition

Division 1 Champions Division 1 Runners up Division 2 Champions Division 2 Runners up Division 3 Champions Division 3 Runners up

Fun Doubles Winners Fun Doubles Runners Up

Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Champion Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Runner up

Top Twelve Tournament Champion Top Twelve Runner up

Veterans Championships

Veterans Singles Over 40 Champion Veterans Singles Over 40 Runner up Veterans Singles Over 50 Champion Veterans Singles Over 50 Runner up Veterans Singles Over 60 Champion Veterans Singles Over 60 Runner up

Divisional Championships

Division 1 Singles Champion Division 1 Singles Runner up Division 2 Singles Champion Division 2 Singles Runner up Division 3 Singles Champion Division 3 Singles Runner up

Island Closed Championships

Open Singles Champion Open Singles Runner up Ladies Singles Champion Ladies Singles Runner up Mens Doubles Champions Mens Doubles Runners up Ladies Doubles Runners up Mixed Doubles Champions Mixed Doubles Runners up

Most improved player

Ronnie Clough Trophy (best junior newcomer) Tony Brown Trophy (best average in lowest division) Gordon Baker Trophy (contribution to table tennis) Glyn Gilbert Trophy (veteran of the year) Maria Bubb Trophy (best young female)

Island Junior Championships

Under 14 Singles Champion Under 14 Singles Runner Up Under 16 Singles Champion Under 16 Singles Runner Up Under 18 Singles Champion Under 18 Singles Runner Up

Junior Top 12 Champion Junior Top 12 Runner Up

Awarded to

Travellers A Ramsey A Travellers B Desmonds Douglas A Desmonds Douglas B Tower C

Dave Parsons and Nathan Walker Marc Townsend and Liam Bibby

Jason Quirk Liam Chan

Sean Drewry Scott Lewis

John Shooter Marc Townsend Chris Holland David Parsons Malcolm Cummings Malc Lewis

Sean Drewry Jason Quirk Jim Travers Paul Nelson Neil Ronan Ronan Thompson

Scott Lewis Chris Holland Khayee Vinas Sonja Shaw Jason Quirk & Chris Holland Marc Townsend & Malcolm Cummings Khayee Vinas & Wilma Dalugdugan Maggie Mulhern & Sonja Shaw Scott Lewis & Khayee Vinas Sean Drewry & Sonja Shaw

Glenn Callow Ege Niyazi Neil Ronan / Ronan Thompson (share) Rhys Yardley Not awarded - G Mcfarlane to retain Not awarded - Suvi Shaw to retain

Ryan Holland Amit Lanin Ryan Holland William Dalugdugan Glenn Callow William Shooter

Charlie Callow Glenn Callow