Hastings Closed 2018 ()
MS Winner Nathan Darby,  R-up Bashar Obeyed. JPG
WD Winners Alison Jordan and Sue Pingram
XD Winner Sue Pingram and Ryan Warner
MS R-up Bashar Obeyed
Div 3 Winner Yasar Akar
MD Rup Ryan and Rob Warner
XD Rup Sheila King and Nathan Darby
Div 2 Singles Winner Paul Hyland
WD Rup Tina Beaney and Sheila King
MS Winner Nathan Darby
MD Winners Nathan Darby and Dave Butler
Div 3 Rup, Malcolm Hilton
Div 2 Singles Rup Tina Beaney
Share This Page