New season
This season will start on 18th September. There will be 4 divisions 1 with 12 teams and 2,3 & 4 with 11 teams. Division 1 will split after 1 match against every team into 2 mini leagues, top 6 and bottom 6 will then play home and away against each other. Divisions 2-4 will play home and away against each other. The points system is also being changed for this season, division 1 will be 2 points for a win 1 for a draw. Divisions 2-4 will be 1 point for each game won (match consists of 10 sets of the best of 5 games)
Author: via Harrogate Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page