Foresters Take Premier Division Title
Unnoticed by most present on the night, the six points gained this week against their C team sealed the Premier Division Title for Foresters A.

Wesley Bush-Harris, Mark Collins and Adam Todd are the regular line up, and have been ably backed up this year by a few other players from the Foresters squad when injuries or holidays have occurred.

Jan Collado, Johnny Clarke, Jens Weigal, Mark Scutts and Dave Steel have all stepped up with strong performances when called on, highlighting the good team spirit that exists throughout the Hut club.

Author: via Foresters Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page