Processing your request
Table Tennis League
Terms and Conditions
About Us

Although centred on Exeter, the area of our League covers points West, North and East including clubs based in Okehampton, Moretonhampstead, Newton St Cyres, Cranbrook, Ottery St Mary and Exmouth.

We are affiliated through Devon(shire) TTA,, to Table Tennis England.

As well as information about League competitions this website also includes information about opportunities for casual or non-league table-tennis (see Play tab, top right).

Contact Info

Chris Jones (Division 2 Secretary)

01884277471 (h)

07718000842 (m)

David Davies (Division 3 Secretary)

01626 863950 (h)

01392 884478 (w)

07539 319789 (m)

John Maguire (Division 1 Secretary)

07875351855 (m)

Scott Walker (Welfare Officer)

Remove this Sponsor Ad