Club league Home matches

Tue 18th Sep 2018 - Exmouth A v Wingfield D

Tue 25th Sep 2018 - Exmouth B v West Exe G

Tue 2nd Oct 2018 - Exmouth A v Ottery St Mary C

Tue 9th Oct 2018 - Exmouth B v Wingfield G

Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Exmouth B v Coaver F

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Exmouth A v Okehampton C

Tue 30th Oct 2018 - Exmouth B v Cranbrook

Tue 6th Nov 2018 - Exmouth A v West Exe F

Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Exmouth B v Met Office Whirlwinds

Tue 27th Nov 2018 - Exmouth A v Ottery St Mary B

Tue 4th Dec 2018 - Exmouth A v CoaverE

Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Exmouth A v Wingfield C

Tue 18th Dec 2018 - Exmouth B v Wingfield F

Tue 15th Jan 2019 - Exmouth A v West Exe E

Tue 22nd Jan 2019 - Exmouth B v Ottery E

Tue 5th Feb 2019 - Exmouth A v Met Office Cyclones

Tue 12th Feb 2019 - Exmouth B v Grecians

Tue 19th Feb 2019 - Exmouth A v Wingfield B

Tue 26th Feb - Exmouth B v Met Office Eddies

Tue 5th Mar 2019 - Exmouth A v West Exe D

Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Exmouth B v Newton and Stoke Canon

Tue 19th Mar 2019 - Exmouth B v Mortenhampstead

Tue 26th Mar 2019 - Exmouth B v Ottery D

Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Exmouth A v Wingfield E

 

Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page