Summer League - Handicap Singles Results

Handicap Singles Group Results - 18th June 2015.

The Winner and Runner up from each group will take part in the Knockout Event that will

probably take place on 23rd July 2015.

Group 1PldWonLostGroup 2PldWonlost
Martin Durand440Tony Parker440
Graham Gobey431Gordon Taylor431
Bob Higgins422Steve Cooper413
Tony Geanta413Sue Gooch413
John Outram404Ryan Allwood413

Group 3PldWonLostGroup 4PldWonlost
Zia Kashefi330Andy Portlock440
Paul Chadwick321Brian Heffernan431
Tony Young312Stuart Uprichard422
Dave Peacock303Martin Shaw413
Diana Chadwick404

Group 5PldWonLostGroup 6PldWonlost
Theresa Richardson330Gareth Hickling431
Paul Chappell321Richard McCristal431
Guan Zhang312Yi-Ting Lin422
Jacob Marshall303Stuart Levene413
Melanie Devlin413

Group 7PldWonLostGroup 8PldWonlost
Viv Rayson330Kevin Shakesheff440
Nick Heaps321Tariq Azeem431
Mario Wilamowski312Richard Morton422
Oscar Shakesheff303David Holness413
Tony Deegan404

Graham Gobey, Draycott Table Tennis Centre

Author: via Draycott and Long Eaton Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page