Handicaps 2020-21 season											
Player	Team	hcap	Player	Team	hcap						
Patricia West	Brome	13	Chris Jones	Shotguns A	-2						
Trevor Goddard	Brome	14	Stuart Langridge	Shotguns A	4						
Chris Willoughby	Brome	14	Tim Simms-Baalham	Shotguns A	7						
Phil Taylor	Brome	15		_							
Sue Taylor	Brome	15									
			David W Mortlock	Shotguns B	4						
Toby Johnson	Dickleburgh Bomb (Shot	10	John Leith	Shotguns B	6						
Stuart Filmer	Dickleburgh Bomb (Shot	13	Alan Levine	Shotguns B	8						
Pete Strange	Dickleburgh Bomb (Shot	15									
			Paul Mortlock	Shotguns C	6						
James Skilleter	Diss Cricket Club A	-2	Steve Griffee	Shotguns C	6						
Lewis Taylor	Diss Cricket Club A	-2	Philip Mortlock	Shotguns C	6						
Dan Taylor	Diss Cricket Club A	0	Marcus Hammond	Shotguns C	8						
Mark Durham	Diss Cricket Club A	4									
			Robin Shaw	Shotguns D	10						
Harry Skilleter	Diss Cricket Club B	14	Jim Pursehouse	Shotguns D	10						
Oscar Skilleter	Diss Cricket Club B	16	Paul Sturman	Shotguns D	13						
Arthur Wildish	Diss Cricket Club B	17									
Finlay Howes	Diss Cricket Club B	19	Stephen Meredew	Shotguns E	15						
			Paul Meredew	Shotguns E	16						
James Taylor	Dissperado Apaches	5	Peter Neale	Shotguns E	18						
James Crisp	Dissperado Apaches	6									
David Crisp	Dissperado Apaches	9	Gavin Rookyard	Shotguns F	19						
Jotham Crisp	Dissperado Apaches	12	Harvey Tomlin	Shotguns F	20						
			Connor Rookyard	Shotguns F	18						
Maurice Hammond	Dissperado Bandits	11	Paul Tomlin	Shotguns F	18						
Martin Lainsbury	Dissperado Bandits	14									
Ian Hammond	Dissperado Bandits	14	Albert Roberts	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	9						
			Steve Crane	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	7						
Philip Waity	Heywood Hitters	0	Jonathan Mortlock	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	7						
Stephen Pendle	Heywood Hitters	0	William Howe	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	9						
Francis Webb	Heywood Hitters	5	Richard Pursehouse	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	11						
David Barnard	Heywood Hitters	7	Nick Skinner	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	14						
John Bryant	Heywood Hitters	8	Aaron Phelan	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	14						
			Santos Ledesma	Thrand Torn(Shot G)	21						
Scott Boast	Roydon Rebels	4									
Nigel Manning	Roydon Rebels	6									
Trevor Cottee	Roydon Rebels	8									
Andrew Doe	Roydon Rebels	11									

This applies to only the handicap competition. The first team that a player plays for, becomes the only team that he can play for in this competition. A player cannot switch from an A to a C team or a B team to an A team. He can only play for that one team that he first started with.

		Players in same division		Players in different divisions			
Handicap	Primary	Low	High	Extra adj	Low	High/1st	
difference	adjustment	starts	starts	1st v premier	starts	starts	
0	0	0	0	1	0	1	
1	2	0	3	1	0	4	
2	2	0	4	1	0	5	
3	2	0	5	1	0	6	
4	2	0	6	1	0	7	
5	2	0	7	1	0	8	
6	2	0	8	1	0	9	
7	2	0	9	1	0	10	
8	2	0	10	1	0	11	
9	2	0	11	1	0	12	
10	2	0	12	1	0	13	
11	1	0	12	1	0	13	
12	1	0	13	1	0	14	
13	1	0	14	1	0	15	
14	1	0	15	1	0	16	
15	1	0	16	1	0	17	
16	1	0	17	1	0	18	
17	0	0	17	1	0	18	
18	0	0	18	1	0	19	
19	0	0	19	1	0	20	
20	0	0	20	1	0	21	
21	0	0	21	0	0	21	
22	-1	0	21	-1	0	21	
23	-2	0	21	-2	0	21	
24	-3	0	21	-3	0	21	
25	-4	0	21	-4	0	21	

Starting positions for the handicap games are based on the difference between the individual player's handicaps. If both players are based in the same division the starting positions are defined by columns 3 and 4 in the above table. If one player is in the premier division and the other in the first division then a small extra allowance is added from column 5 to the first division player's starting position as in columns 6 and 7.

In the rare circumstance that a first div player has a lower handicap than a premier div player, then use columns 3 & 4 but then reduce the premier players start by the figure in column 5.

(The Handicaps, as per 2015 AGM ruling, means that a player has to win a minimum of 4 points)