Handicap 2019 -2020 Competition

<u> </u>					
		Н			Н
Player	Team	cap	Player	Team	cap
		2019			2019
Albert Roberts	Dickleburgh (Shot E)	11	Chris Jones	Shotguns A	-2
Toby Johnson	Dickleburgh (Shot E)	12	Stuart Langridge	Shotguns A	3
Stuart Filmer	Dickleburgh (Soth E)	15	Tim Simms-Baalham	Shotguns A	6
Pete Strange	Dickleburgh (Shot E)	14	Lewis Taylor	Shotguns A	0
Ŭ	,			Ŭ	
James Taylor	Dissperado Apaches	7	Paul Mortlock	Shotguns B	6
James Crisp	Dissperado Apaches	7	Philip Mortlock	Shotguns B	7
David Crisp	Dissperado Apaches	9	Marcus Hammond	Shotguns B	7
Jotham Crisp	Dissperado Apaches	12	Lewis Hammond	Shotguns B	10
	2.00p0:uu0 / (pu0::00		20111011101110	onorgano z	
Maurice Hammond	Dissperado Bandits	13	John Leith	Shotguns C	6
Ben Harker	Dissperado Bandits	13	Alan Levine	Shotguns C	7
Martin Lainsbury	Dissperado Bandits	15	William Howe	Shotguns C	8
lan Hammond	Dissperado Bandits	16	vviiilaiii i iowe	Shotgans C	O
ian naminono	Dissperado Baridits	10	Robin Shaw	Shotguns D	10
			Paul Sturman		
Dhilip Waitu	Llovavood Llittoro	4		Shotguns D	14
Philip Waity	Heywood Hitters	1	Jim Pursehouse	Shotguns D	11
Francis Webb	Heywood Hitters	4	Dieberd Durashauss	Ch atau una C	10
John Bryant	Heywood Hitters	8	Richard Pursehouse	Shotguns G	12
David Barnard	Heywood Hitters	9	Harvey Tomlin	Shotguns G	23
T 0			Louis Bartrum	Shotguns G	23
Timothy Clarke	Hope Church	13			
Trevor Goddard	Hope Church	13	Arthur Wildish	Shotguns F	17
Patricia West	Hope Church	13	Connor Rookyard	Shotguns F	20
Chris Willoughby	Hope Church	14	Gavin Rookyard	Shotguns F	20
			Ellie Rookyard	Shotguns F	22
Nick Skinner	Thrandeston Tornadoes	17			
Dennis Sore	Thrandeston Tornadoes	12	David William Mortlock		5
Alan Worthington	Thrandeston Tornadoes	12	Jonathan Mortlock	Shotguns H	8
Aaron Phelan	Thrandeston Tornadoes	16	Steve Crane	Shotguns H	8
			Stephen Meredew	Shotguns H	17
Nigel Manning	Roydon Rebels	8	Paul Meredew	Shotguns H	18
Alan Connelly	Roydon Rebels	10	Mike Shipperlee	Shotguns H	22
Andrew Doe	Roydon Rebels	10	Santos Ledesma	Shotguns H	21
Dan Taylor	Roydon Rebels	1	Chris Plail	Shotguns H	21
Scott Boast	Roydon Rebels	5	Leigh Wyman	Shotguns H	17
Trevor Cottee	Roydon Rebels	8	Peter Neale	Shotguns H	17
			Adrian Key	Withersdale B's	12
			Steve Griffee	Withersdale B's	7
			Ian Brown	Withersdale B's	0
			Andy Holmes	Withersdale B's	2
					_

<u>This applies to only the handicap competition</u>. The first team that a player plays for, becomes the only team that he can play for in this competition. A player cannot switch from an A to a C team or a B team to an A team. He can only play for that one team that he first started with.

		Players in sam	Players in different divisions			
Handicap	Primary	Low	High	Extra adj	Low	High/1st
difference	adjustment	starts	starts	1st v premier	starts	starts
0	0	0	0	1	0	1
1	2	0	3	1	0	4
2	2	0	4	1	0	5
3	2	0	5	1	0	6
4	2	0	6	1	0	7
5	2	0	7	1	0	8
6	2	0	8	1	0	9
7	2	0	9	1	0	10
8	2	0	10	1	0	11
9	2	0	11	1	0	12
10	2	0	12	1	0	13
11	1	0	12	1	0	13
12	1	0	13	1	0	14
13	1	0	14	1	0	15
14	1	0	15	1	0	16
15	1	0	16	1	0	17
16	1	0	17	1	0	18
17	0	0	17	1	0	18
18 19	0	0	18 19	1	0	19
20	0	0	20	1	0	20 21
21	0	0	21	0	0	21
22	-1	0	21	-1	0	21
23	-2	0	21	-2		21
24	-3	0	21	-3		21
25			21	-4		21

Starting positions for the handicap games are based on the difference between the individual player's handicaps. If both players are based in the same division the starting positions are defined by columns 3 and 4 in the above table. If one player is in the premier division and the other in the first division then a small extra allowance is added from column 5 to the first division player's starting position as in columns 6 and 7.

In the rare circumstance that a first div player has a lower handicap than a premier div player, then use columns 3 & 4 but then reduce the premier players start by the figure in column 5. (The Handicaps, as per 2015 AGM ruling, means that a player has to win a minimum of 4 points)