(Affiliated to Table Tennis England and Surrey T.T.A.)




President: C.A. Harper OBE


Hon. Treasurer                                             Chairman                 Acting Hon.Gen Secretary

Satish Desai                                                John Barker               Graham Hansen


The President of the League

Members of the Executive Council

Secretaries of Affiliated Clubs

Team Captains

The Annual General Meeting of the League will be held on Tuesday, 24th July 2018 at Eldon Phab Hall, Dering Place, Dering Road, Croydon, commencing at 8.00 p.m.

League Affiliation fee will be £40 per team.

The Affiliation fee will be due by the AGM and should be brought to the meeting or sent to the Acting General Secretary.  



1.       Apologies for absence


2.       Minutes of the 2017 AGM


3.       Chairman’s report


4.       Secretary’s report


5.       Treasurer’s report


6.       Table Tennis England/ Surrey T.T.A membership fees/ information


7.       Season Format


8.       Election of League Officials


9.       Any Other Business


10.   Presentation of trophies


Please ensure that all clubs/ teams are represented.


Any voting will be in accordance with Rule 21.


Graham Hansen

Acting General Secretary

18 June 2018

Last Updated:
Share This Page