HONOURS 2015-16







Runners Up

League Champions






Division 1

Post Office “Wanderers”

Bentley “Travel Visa”

Division 2

Post Office “ Eagles”

Crewe “Cobras”

Division 3

Crewe “Otters”

Crewe “Wildcats”




Team Knockout Winners



Victory Cup

Crewe “Cobras

Crewe “Wolves”

Benoy Shield

Crewe “Cobras”

Crewe “Elks”




Nat Whittaker Town Championships


Men’s Singles

Chris Bailey

Neil Hough

Men’s Doubles

Chris Bailey & John Ibbs

Steve Addis & Steve Foster

Youth Singles

James Courtney

Calum Tizard

Youth Doubles

Calum Tizard & Stefan Derricutt

Ben Ashton & Hamish Howard

Veterans Singles

Neil Hough

John Ibbs

Veterans Doubles

John Dawson & Steve Addis

Neil Hough & Barry Davy




Divisional Championships



Division 1 Singles

Chris Bailey

Neil Hough

Division 1 Doubles

Neil Hough & Steve Addis

Chris Bailey & Kevin Foster

Division 2 Singles

Tyrese Richards

Calum Tizard

Division 2 Doubles

Tyrese Richards & Calum Tizard

Dave Prince & Tom Osborne

Division 3 Singles

Phil Roy

Tom Wilson

Division 3 Doubles

Hamish Howard & Stefan Derricutt

Phil Roy & Craig Baller




Top of the Averages



Division 1

Chris Bailey


Division 2

Barry Davy


Division 3

Stefan Derricutt





Special Awards



Frank Jenks Trophy (most improved player)

James Courtney

Harry Machin Trophy (most improved junior)

Braden Jones

Team of the Year


Oakes Cup (services to the league)

Bob Hope

Last Updated:
Share This Page